Welcome to the Majorca and Worldwide Travel Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Majorca Travel Forum / Majorca Help and Information Forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Hello

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FAMILYCHALK

Hello _
PostSubject: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2013 3:09 pm

Hi
My name is Julie I am 48 years old married to Graham and have two sons one aged 20 and and one aged 17. I work as a nursery nurse a job I love. I live in Essex. I also love Majorca and we are coming back in the summer but going to stay in the bottom part of the island ideally palma nova, santa ponsa area. I am looking for an apartment to sleep 3 of us near the beach and resort attractions plus with a swimming pool. Anyone know of such an apartment please contact me..

Regards
Julie x
Back to top Go down
delboy
Mad Destination Expert
delboy

Hello _
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2013 3:15 pm

Hi Julie and welcome to the forum, yes plenty of the members on here know Palma Nova and Santa Ponsa well and will give you good advice
Back to top Go down
Daryn
Admin
Daryn

Hello _
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2013 3:29 pm

Hi Julie and welcome to the forum wave

Hope we can help you out

Mick
ALL ROUND GOOD GUY
Mick

Hello _
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSat Feb 16, 2013 3:56 pm

Hi & welcome to the Forum Julie. cheers We have quite a few members who go to both Palma Nova or Santa Ponsa, so they will be able to give you all the information you require. Thumsup

Destination Expert
Britchick

Hello _
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSun Feb 17, 2013 9:39 am

Hi Julie