Welcome to the Majorca and Worldwide Travel Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Majorca Travel Forum / Majorca Help and Information Forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Hola! Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Artist

Artist

Hola!  Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;) _
PostSubject: Hola! Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;)   Hola!  Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;) Icon_minitimeSun May 23, 2010 5:29 pm

I am a danish artist/painter. I lived in Mallorca for about 28 years ago, for a couple of years, and I loved it. I do now and again return for a vacation, and I would actually love to stay there again for more than just a week or so, but since my daughter 11 has to go to school, its not that easy, apart from when she is off school in the summertime.

I would love to do some workshops on the Mallorca, I am a therapist aswell - and use the art with clients in stress, depressions, etc. etc.
So maybe one day I will be able to bring down clients to Mallorca from Denmark for a week or so, or even be able to work on the Island and live there aswell... only the future can tell.

Nice to be a part of this forum.. Best wishes to all of you.. Wink
Back to top Go down
Daryn
Admin
Daryn

PostSubject: Re: Hola! Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;)   Hola!  Danish woman from Copenhagen in love with Mallorca. ;) Icon_minitimeSun May 23, 2010 6:29 pm

Hi Artist its great to have you part of our new forum. I hope you do achieve your goal and maybe get back to living on the Island again. Ive always wanted to do this myself but never had the opportunity. I have a daughter myself still at school and it is hard getting over there when the prices are cheaper.